Executive Office

Dr. Mark Lynn & Associates executive office is located in Louisville, KY.  If you need to contact any executive member of Dr. Mark Lynn & Associates, please refer to the directory below.

Retouched_Dr_Lynn_00043_web[1]

Dr. Mark Lynn
President & CEO
Office: (502) 423-4444
Mobile: (502) 645-2520
Email:  drmarklynn@drmarklynn.com

 

 

MJ
Mark J. Lynn

Vice President of Operations
Administrative Systems
Office: (502) 423-4444
Mobile: (502) 500-4305

Email: mjlynn@drmarklynn.com

 

 

jan
Jan Goff

Vice President of Training Systems
Mobile: (502) 931-9013
Email: jgoff@drmarklynn.com

 

 

 


Bibb

David Bibb
Vice President of Technical Services
Mobile: (502) 416-4522
Email: dbibb@drmarklynn.com

 

 

 

 

Tammy

 

Tammy Kline
Administrative Assistant
 
Office: (502) 423.4444
Email: TKline@visionworks.com

 

 

 


Janet
Janet Garrity
Administrative Assistant

Office: (502) 423-4444
Email:  JGarrity@visionworks.com

 

 

 

Omar

 

Dr. Rashid Omar
Chief of Staff (Kentucky & Indiana)
Mobile: (502) 533-5440
Email: romar@drmarklynn.com

 

 

 

 

Darr
Dr. Brad Darr
Chieif of Staff (Tennessee & Mississippi & Missouri)

Mobile: (615) 500-3246
Email: bdarr@drmarklynn.com

 

 

Braxton

 

Dr. D. Eugene Braxton
Chief of Staff (North Georgia)
Mobile: (404) 694-1237
Email: deb@drmarklynn.com

 

 

 

 

img_1468Dr. Matthew Marsich
Chief of Staff (South Georgia)
Mobile: (202) 422-6463
Email: marsich@drmarklynn.com

 

 

 

 

grant
Dr. Grant Rubesh

Medical Director
Mobile: (812) 786-9021
Email: grubesh@drmarklynn.com

 

 

 

 

Dr. Matthew Burkart
Lead Doctor – Indianapolis, IN
Mobile: (812) 325-0918
Email: mburkart@drmarklynn.com